Bestyrelsen

Henrik Hobel

Formand Tlf. 2343 7391 Knoldager 13 henrik@eriksmindenet.dk

Helle Holm

Kasserer Tlf. 2012 1255 Stolpeager 9 helle@eriksmindenet.dk

Svend Nielsen

Sekretær Tlf. 4390 9861 Belsager 95 svend@eriksmindenet.dk

Kristian Johannsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem Tlf. 2082 3698 Bondager 27 kristian@eriksmindenet.dk

Jesper Kuhre

Bestyrelsesmedlem Tlf. 2220 8803 Stolpeager 11 jesper@eriksmindenet.dk

Peter Madsen

Bestyrelsesmedlem Tlf. 2723 6345 Belsager 13 peter@eriksmindenet.dk

Arne Alslund

Næstformand Tlf. 2093 2093 Godsager 2 arne@eriksmindenet.dk

Bank: Sydbank, Greve Afdeling - indbetalinger til reg. 6818 kto 1011955

CVR 1582 1949

Driftstatus